Executive Board

Terry Marsh, President

terry@foxerosion.com

President/Owner,

Fox Erosion Control & Landscape

Mike Landis, President-Elect/Vice President

landis.michael@principal.com

Regional Managing Director

Principal Financial Group

Gladstone High Alumni

Bill Kemnitzer, Past President

billkemnitzer@aol.com

503.522.2884

Retired teacher and school counselor
Gladstone Schools

Bob Stewart, School District Liaison
bob@gladstone.k12.or.us

503.655.2777
Superintendent of Gladstone School

Maureen Huntley, CPA/Treasurer
MHuntley@q10nmco.com

503.720.7582
President, National Mortgage Co.

Mark Baker,

Secretaryormark@comcast.net

Gladstone High Alumni


Tammy Tracy, Executive Director
tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us
503.655.2777, ext. 577
Director of Human Resources/
Community Schools, Gladstone Schools

Directors

Julie Carmicle, Board Member

Premier NW Insurance

Leslie Robinette, Board Member

robinetter@gladstone.k12.or.us

Communications Coordinator

Gladstone School District

Tonya Hirte, Board Member

Tonya.hirte@gmail.com

503.936.4268

Community Member

John Schmerber, Board Member

Chief of Police

City of Gladstone

Troy%2520Love_edited_edited.jpg

Troy Love, Board Member

troyrobertlove@gmail.com

503 387-9393

Project Manager

LaRusso Concrete Inc.

Bill Stewart, Board Member

stewartw@bctonline.com

503.805.8680

Retired Science Teacher & Administrator
Gladstone Schools

Danielle Moore, Board Member

North Clackamas School District

Jeremiah Patterson, Board Memberpattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us

Assistant Superintendent,

Gladstone Schools

Bill Tracy, Board Member
btracy@structured.com
503.997.3611
Vice President - Technology Solutions

Structured Communication Systems, Inc.

Brian Young, Board Member

Brian@foxerosion.com

503.929.5604

Estimator/General Manager

Fox Erosion Control & Landscape

CONTACT the BOARD

Thank you for contacting the Gladstone Education Foundation! A board member will be in touch as soon as possible.