Tammy Tracy, Executive Director
tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us
503.655.2777, ext. 577
Director of Community Education/
Human Resources, Gladstone Schools

Board of Directors:

Terry Marsh, President

terry@foxerosion.com

President/Owner,

Fox Erosion Control & Landscape


 

Mike Landis, President-Elect/Vice President

landis.michael@principal.com

Regional Managing Director

Principal Financial Group

Gladstone High Alumni

 

Bill Kemnitzer, Past President

billkemnitzer@aol.com

503.522.2884

Retired teacher and school counselor
Gladstone Schools

 

Mark Baker, Secretary
ormark@comcast.net

Senior Account Executive, Edelman
 

 

Maureen Huntley, CPA/Treasurer
MHuntley@q10nmco.com

503.720.7582
President, National Mortgage Co.
 


 

Bob Stewart, School District Liaison
bob@gladstone.k12.or.us

503.655.2777
Superintendent of Gladstone Schools

Board Members:

 

Lori Buchanan, Board Member
buchananl@gladstone.k12.or.us

Vice Principal, Kraxberger Middle School

 


 

Nicole Vera-Vera Cousins, Board Member
Nicole.Couzens@yahoo.com

503.901.9716
Education Manager, Head Start


Darwin Dittmar, Board Member                           ddditt@hevanet.com 

503.349.9236      
Retired Business Manager, Gladstone Schools



Tonya Hirte, Board Member
Tonya.hirte@gmail.com
503.936.4268
Community Member

 


Corinne Milano, Board Member
cmilano79@yahoo.com
503.722.2284
Project Manager, Kaiser Permanente

 


Darcy Nordby, Board Member
dnordby@bannerbank.com
971.255.5639
Vice President/Relationship Manager

Banner Bank

Jeremiah Patterson, Board Member
pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Assistant Superintendent, Gladstone Schools
 

Bill Stewart, Board Member

stewartw@bctonline.com

503.805.8680

Retired Science Teacher & Administrator
Gladstone Schools

Bill Tracy, Board Member
btracy@structured.com
503.997.3611
Vice President - Technology Solutions

Structured Communication Systems, Inc.

Ben Waverly, Board Member
Bwaverly77@hotmail.com
503.805.0623
Production Services, Benchmade Knife Co.


Brian Young, Board Member

Brian@foxerosion.com

503.929.5604

Estimator/General Manager

Fox Erosion Control & Landscape

CONTACT the BOARD

© 2019 by Gladstone Education Foundation.
Proudly created with
Wix.com

Call us:
503.650.2577

 

Find us: 
17789 Webster Road • Gladstone, OR 97027