Tammy Tracy, Executive Director
tracyt@gladstone.k12.or.us
503.655.2777, ext. 577
Director of Human Resources/
Community Schools, Gladstone Schools

Board of Directors:

 

Terry Marsh, President

terry@foxerosion.com

President/Owner,

Fox Erosion Control & Landscape
 

Mike Landis, President-Elect/Vice President

landis.michael@principal.com

Regional Managing Director

Principal Financial Group

Gladstone High Alumni

 

Bill Kemnitzer, Past President

billkemnitzer@aol.com

503.522.2884

Retired teacher and school counselor
Gladstone Schools


 

 

 

Mark Baker, Secretary
ormark@comcast.net


 

Maureen Huntley, CPA/Treasurer
MHuntley@q10nmco.com

503.720.7582
President, National Mortgage Co.


 

Bob Stewart, School District Liaison
bob@gladstone.k12.or.us

503.655.2777
Superintendent of Gladstone Schools

Board Members:

 

Tonya Hirte, Board Member

Tonya.hirte@gmail.com

503.936.4268

Community Member

 

Julie Carmicle, Board Member

Premier NW Insurance

Troy%2520Love_edited_edited.jpg

 

Jeremiah Patterson, Board Member
pattersonj@gladstone.k12.or.us
Assistant Superintendent, Gladstone Schools

 

Bill Stewart, Board Member

stewartw@bctonline.com

503.805.8680

Retired Science Teacher & Administrator
Gladstone Schools

Bill Tracy, Board Member
btracy@structured.com
503.997.3611
Vice President - Technology Solutions

Structured Communication Systems, Inc.

Ben Waverly, Board Member
Bwaverly77@hotmail.com
503.805.0623
Production Services, Benchmade Knife Co.


Brian Young, Board Member

Brian@foxerosion.com

503.929.5604

Estimator/General Manager

Fox Erosion Control & Landscape

Troy Love, Board Member

troyrobertlove@gmail.com

503 387-9393

Project Manager

LaRusso Concrete Inc.

John Schmerber, Board Member

Chief of Police

City of Gladstone

Leslie Robinette, Board Member

robinetter@gladstone.k12.or.us

Communications Coordinator

Gladstone School District

Danielle Moore, Board Member

 

CONTACT the BOARD

Thank you for contacting the Gladstone Education Foundation! A board member will be in touch as soon as possible.